NC Dental Society Staff

Dr. M. Alec Parker

Dr. M. Alec Parker
Executive Director, North Carolina Dental Society
General Manager, North Carolina Services for Dentistry, Inc.
aparker@ncdental.org
919-677-1396

Priscilla M. Allen

Priscilla M. Allen
Staff Liaison to the NCDS Governing Bodies, Manager of NCDSF MOM Logistics, Meetings, Events, Patient Mediation
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027

RyanCouch

Ryan T. Couch
Systems Manager
rcouch@ncdental.org
919-234-4020

Shelly Dates

Shelly Dates
Director of Membership and Marketing
sdates@ncdental.org 
919-234-4032

no_photo_110x146

Amy Eggenberger
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
aeggenberger@ncdental.org
919-234-4023


Foust (110 x 146)

Suellen L. Foust
Director of Operations
sfoust@ncdental.org
919-234-4025

Duncan Jennings
Duncan Jennings

​Managing Director, North Carolina Services for Dentistry
djennings@ncdental.org
919-439-2747 


Duncan Jennings
​Olivia Leathers
Project Coordinator
oleathers@ncdental.org
919-234-4021
Valerie Pencook

Valerie Pencook
Manager of Government and Insurance Affairs
vpencook@ncdental.org
919-234-4036


Laura_Ridgeway_110x146
Laura Ridgeway

Executive Director, North Carolina Dental Society Foundation
​lridgeway@ncdental.org
919-439-2​377

Ward-Web-NC Dental-8465-Edit
Lisa Ward

Associate Executive Director
lward@ncdental.org
919-234-4024

"State":"NC"