NC Dental Society Staff

Dr. M. Alec Parker

Dr. M. Alec Parker
Executive Director, North Carolina Dental Society
General Manager, North Carolina Services for Dentistry, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer, North Carolina Dental Society Foundation
aparker@ncdental.org
919-677-1396

Priscilla M. Allen

Priscilla M. Allen
Staff Liaison to the NCDS Governing Bodies, Manager of NCDSF MOM Logistics
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027

Ryan Couch

Ryan T. Couch
Systems Manager
rcouch@ncdental.org
919-234-4020

Shelly Dates

Shelly Dates
Director of Membership and Marketing
sdates@ncdental.org 
919-234-4032

Amy Eggenberger

Amy Eggenberger
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
aeggenberger@ncdental.org
919-234-4023


Suellen Foust

Suellen L. Foust
Director of Operations, Patient Mediation
sfoust@ncdental.org
919-234-4025

Duncan Jennings
Duncan Jennings

​Managing Director, North Carolina Services for Dentistry
djennings@ncdental.org
919-439-2747 


Olivia Leathers
​Olivia Leathers
Project Coordinator
oleathers@ncdental.org
919-234-4021
Valerie Pencook

Valerie Pencook
Manager of Government and Insurance Affairs
vpencook@ncdental.org
919-234-4036


Laura Ridgeway
Laura Ridgeway

​Chief Operating Officer, North Carolina Dental Society Foundation
​lridgeway@ncdental.org
919-439-2​377

Lisa Ward
Lisa Ward

Associate Executive Director
lward@ncdental.org
919-234-4024

21847047837