NC Dental Society Staff

Dr. M. Alec Parker

Dr. M. Alec Parker
Executive Director, ​NC Dental Society
General Manager, N​C Services for Dentistry, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer, N​C Dental Society Foundation
aparker@ncdental.org
919-677-1396

Priscilla M. Allen

Priscilla M. Allen
Staff Liaison to NC Dental Society Governing Bodies, Manager of Foundation MOM Logistics
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027

Ryan Couch

Ryan T. Couch
Systems Manager
rcouch@ncdental.org
919-234-4020

Shelly Dates

Shelly Dates
Director of Membership and Marketing
sdates@ncdental.org 
919-234-4032

Amy Eggenberger

Amy Eggenberger
Marketing Manager
aeggenberger@ncdental.org
919-234-4023


Suellen Foust

Suellen L. Foust
Director of Operations, Patient Mediation
sfoust@ncdental.org
919-234-4025

Duncan Jennings
Duncan Jennings

​Managing Director, N​C Services for Dentistry
djennings@ncdental.org
919-439-2747 

Olivia Leathers
​Olivia Leathers
Project Coordinator
oleathers@ncdental.org
919-234-4021
Valerie Pencook

Valerie Pencook
Manager of Government and Insurance Affairs
vpencook@ncdental.org
919-234-4036


Laura Ridgeway
Laura Ridgeway

​Chief Operating Officer, ​NC Dental Society Foundation
​​lridgeway@ncdental.org
919-439-2​377

Lisa Ward
Lisa Ward

Associate Executive Director
lward@ncdental.org
919-234-4024

21847047837