North Carolina Dental Society Staff

*Questions about Annual Session, send us an email or call (919) 673-9053.

Sadler 110x146

Dr. Kenneth M. Sadler, DDS, MPA, MAGD, FACD, FICD, FADI
Interim Executive Director
919-234-4027

Shelly Dates
Shelly Dates
Chief Strategy Officer
sdates@ncdental.org 
919-234-4032
  • I can help with:
Duncan Jennings
Duncan Jennings

Chief Innovation Officer, NC Services for Dentistry
djennings@ncdental.org
919-439-2747 

  • I can help with:
Priscilla M. Allen
Priscilla M. Allen
NCDS Governance Liaison, Manager of Patient Mediation Program and Director of Logistics NC MOM
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027
  • I can help with:
Elle Basile 110x146
Elle Basile
Public Affairs Senior Manager
ebasile@ncdental.org
919-234-4036
  • I can help with:
Ryan Couch
Ryan T. Couch
Business Process Manager
rcouch@ncdental.org
919-234-4020
  • I can help with:
Sharon D'costa
Sharon D'costa

Fund Development and Program Director
North Carolina Dental Society Foundation
sdcosta@ncdental.org
919-439-2377

  • I can help with:
Ruthie Dent
Ruthie Dent
Events and Marketing Manager
rdent@ncdental.org
919-234-4033
  • I can help with:
Amy Eggenberger
Amy Eggenberger
Marketing Manager
aeggenberger@ncdental.org
919-234-4023
  • I can help with:
nophoto110
Kseniya Galayda
Systems and Member Services Manager
kgalayda@ncdental.org
919-234-4024
  • I can help with:
Evangeline Landry 110x146
Evangeline Landry
Member Success Consultant
elandry@ncdental.org
919-234-4025
Olivia Leathers
Olivia Leathers
Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
oleathers@ncdental.org
919-234-4021
  • I can help with:
Dr. M. Alec Parker
Dr. M. Alec Parker
Emeritus Executive Director
21847047837