North Carolina Dental Society Staff

*For media requests, contact Valerie Pencook
*Questions about Annual Session, contact Mary Kathryn Brewer 

Dr. M. Alec Parker
Dr. M. Alec Parker
Executive Director, NC Dental Society
General Manager, NC Services for Dentistry, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer, NC Dental Society Foundation
aparker@ncdental.org
919-677-1396
Priscilla M. Allen
Priscilla M. Allen
NCDS Governance Liaison and Director of NC Missions of Mercy Clinics
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027
  • I can help with:
Ryan Couch
Ryan T. Couch
Systems Manager
rcouch@ncdental.org
919-234-4020
  • I can help with:
Shelly Dates
Shelly Dates
Director of Membership and Marketing
sdates@ncdental.org 
919-234-4032
  • I can help with:
Sharon D'costa
Sharon D'costa

Fund Development and Program Director
North Carolina Dental Society Foundation
sdcosta@ncdental.org
919-439-2377

  • I can help with:
Ruthie Dent
Ruthie Dent
Events and Marketing Manager
rdent@ncdental.org
919-234-4033
  • I can help with:
Amy Eggenberger
Amy Eggenberger
Marketing Manager
aeggenberger@ncdental.org
919-234-4023
  • I can help with:
Duncan Jennings
Duncan Jennings

Chief Innovation Officer, NC Services for Dentistry
djennings@ncdental.org
919-439-2747 

  • I can help with:
Olivia Leathers
Olivia Leathers
Project Coordinator
oleathers@ncdental.org
919-234-4021
  • I can help with:
Valerie Pencook
Valerie Pencook
Advocacy and Communications Manager
vpencook@ncdental.org
919-234-4036
  • I can help with:
21847047837