North Carolina Dental Society Staff

Dr. M. Alec Parker
Dr. M. Alec Parker
Executive Director, NC Dental Society
General Manager, NC Services for Dentistry, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer, NC Dental Society Foundation
aparker@ncdental.org
919-677-1396
Priscilla M. Allen
Priscilla M. Allen
NCDS Governance Liaison and Director of NC Missions of Mercy Clinics
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027
  • I can help with:
Ryan Couch
Ryan T. Couch
Systems Manager
rcouch@ncdental.org
919-234-4020
  • I can help with:
Shelly Dates
Shelly Dates
Director of Membership and Marketing
sdates@ncdental.org 
919-234-4032
  • I can help with:
Amy Eggenberger
Amy Eggenberger
Marketing Manager
aeggenberger@ncdental.org
919-234-4023
  • I can help with:
Suellen Foust
Suellen L. Foust
Director of Operations
sfoust@ncdental.org
919-234-4025
  • I can help with:
Duncan Jennings
Duncan Jennings

Managing Director, NC Services for Dentistry
djennings@ncdental.org
919-439-2747 

  • I can help with:
Olivia Leathers
Olivia Leathers
Project Coordinator
oleathers@ncdental.org
919-234-4021
  • I can help with:
Valerie Pencook
Valerie Pencook
Advocacy and Communications Manager
vpencook@ncdental.org
919-234-4036
  • I can help with:
Lisa Ward
Lisa Ward

Associate Executive Director
lward@ncdental.org
919-234-4024

  • I can help with:
21847047837