FIRST DISTRICT
Full Name Role City Email
Woody Bolinger Delegate Weaverville abolinger11@charter.net
Barbara Bowman-Hensley Delegate Asheville drbbh1@bellsouth.net
Jerry Lewis Butler Delegate Boone drbutler@boone.net
Clifford O. Feingold Delegate Asheville cfeingold@aol.com
Michael Jay Gordon Delegate Claremont gordondds@gmail.com
Joseph R. Hendrick, Jr. Delegate Shelby joehendrickjr@josephrhendrickjr.com
Kristin E. Kaelke Miller Delegate Cornelius flipperkek@gmail.com
Ashley N. Lowery Delegate Spindale ashleylowery@bellsouth.net
James P. McCarthy Delegate Gastonia jtabasco@carolina.rr.com
Robbie A. Sheffield Delegate Hickory rsheffield993@gmail.com
Douglas Lee Stover Delegate Gastonia dstover1@carolina.rr.com
Jenna Leigh Stover Delegate Gastonia jstover27@gmail.com
William T. Donigan, Jr. Alternate Gastonia doctord40@hotmail.com
Susan I. Stover Alternate Gastonia sstover1@carolina.rr.com
J. Jackson Teague, III Alternate Asheville jt3unc@gmail.com
SECOND DISTRICT
Full Name Role City Email
Ashley Porter Ayuso Delegate Winston Salem apayusodds@gmail.com
Catherine W. Bickley Delegate Stony Point drbic@windstream.net
John G. Buchanan Delegate Lexington buchananj@aol.com
C. Scott Davenport Delegate Charlotte csdavenport@carolina.rr.com
Christopher John Dirig Delegate Statesville dirigNC@msn.com
Kurt A. Gibson Delegate Winston Salem teethfxr32@yahoo.com
Jesse A. Grimm Delegate Kernersville jesseagrimm@yahoo.com
Robert E. Heck Delegate Charlotte rheck@carolina.rr.com
Katelyn Joyce Henderson Delegate Winston Salem kjhenderson2@gmail.com
Zakery R. James Delegate Charlotte zjamesdmd@gmail.com
David Hyuk Kwon Delegate Harrisburg davekwon@hotmail.com
Steven J. Melonakos Delegate Mooresville plantationdentaldds@gmail.com
P Jeffrey Phillippi Delegate Charlotte drp@universitydentist.com
Linda M. Polito Delegate Charlotte Linda.Polito@cpcc.edu
Royce A. Porter, Jr. Delegate Winston Salem tporterdds@aol.com
Kenneth M. Sadler Delegate Winston Salem ksadler@wsdentalcare.com
Kathleen Morey Stanton Delegate Winston Salem kathleen.a.morey@gmail.com
Robert Stowe Delegate Winston Salem Stowetango92@gmail.com
David Eugene Thome Delegate Mooresville david.thome.dds@gmail.com
Shamik Suresh Vakil Delegate Charlotte shamikvakil@gmail.com
Shannon Dudley Vann Delegate Rural Hall shannonvanndds@gmail.com
Nicole Wright Delegate Winston Salem nicolewrightdds@gmail.com
THIRD DISTRICT
Full Name Role City Email
F. Vincent Allison, III Delegate Durham fva1015@aol.com
L'Tanya J. Bailey Delegate High Point baileylj@drbaileyortho.com
Nona I. Breeland Delegate Chapel Hill nibdds@bellsouth.net
Scott William Cashion Delegate Greensboro scashion@me.com
Daniel Keith Cheek Delegate Hillsborough dancheek@mindspring.com
Roslyn M. Crisp Delegate Burlington toothdrmom@hotmail.com
Anbec DeShield Delegate Greensboro becshe@gmail.com
Mary Veronica Gaddis Delegate Durham mgaddisdds@gmail.com
Karen E. Lanier Delegate High Point kldds@northstate.net
Kenneth N. May, Jr. Delegate Chapel Hill kenmayjr@gmail.com
Ronald D. Spain, Sr. Delegate Durham rdspain11@gmail.com
Charles S. Willis, II Delegate Durham cswillisdds@gmail.com
Scott Steven DeRossi Alternate Chapel Hill scott_derossi@unc.edu
Austin Harbison Delegate (UNC SOD) Durham austinha@email.unc.edu
Emily Pope Alternate (UNC SOD) Wilson eapope@live.unc.edu
FOURTH DISTRICT
Full Name Role City Email
Nazir Ahmad Delegate Raleigh nhahmad@gmail.com
Richard Franklin Brooks Delegate Cary rbrooks009@aol.com
Thomas K. Buttler Delegate Raleigh tkbuttler@gmail.com
Rex Brown Card Delegate Wake Forest rjcard@aol.com
Mark W. Casey Delegate Raleigh emuukc83@aol.com
Catherine H. Cunningham Delegate Durham catie@cunninghamdds.com
Lisa Gushin Delegate Fayetteville gushinddspa@yahoo.com
Willis S. Hardesty, Jr. Delegate Raleigh doctorstandds@gmail.com
Tracy Dowd Johnson Delegate Fayetteville billing@dowdfamilydentistry.com
Lois Knauff Delegate Raleigh mikeandlois@bellsouth.net
Douglas K. Mac Leod Delegate Raleigh drdkmacleod@gmail.com
Chauncy F. Nelson Delegate Raleigh Nelortho@nc.rr.com
Shelley Barker Olson Delegate Oxford sabarker@mindspring.com
Gary Donald Oyster Delegate Raleigh oystergd@aol.com
Meenal H. Patel Delegate Cary meenal17@gmail.com
Andrew T. Perry Delegate Raleigh atp.unc@gmail.com
Sarah D. Walker Delegate Lumberton drwalker@lumbertondental.com
FIFTH DISTRICT
Full Name Role City Email
Carlton B. Adams Delegate Goldsboro drbradadams@gmail.com
Amy Batten Delegate Goldsboro battendr@bellsouth.net
Alison L. Boone Delegate Elizabeth City boonedentistry@gmail.com
D Gregory Chadwick Delegate Greenville chadwickg@ecu.edu
Thomas C. Drew Delegate Enfield tcdrewiv@gmail.com
Daniel J. Duffy, Jr. Delegate Wilmington danielduffydmd@gmail.com
William S. Harvey Delegate Kinston wshiiidds@yahoo.com
Richard F. Hunt, III Delegate Rocky Mount drrichard@huntdentistry.com
Wilson O' Kelly Jewell Delegate Wilmington wilson@jewelldentistry.com
Mark W. Johnson Delegate New Bern drmwj2000@yahoo.com
Tommie Harold Lancaster Delegate Kinston lancasterdds@lancasterdentistrykinston.com
Jasper L. Lewis, Jr. Delegate Greenville info@eopd.org
William Lee Lewis Delegate Greenville wleelewisdds@eopd.org
Thomas Evan Morgan Delegate Jacksonville tokimo@aol.com
Gibson McCall, III Alternate Greenville mccallorthodontics@gmail.com
James Thomas Purvis Alternate Trent Woods downeastdds17@gmail.com
Harding Winslow Rogers, III Alternate Rocky Mount rogerspiercedds@embarqmail.com
William E. Williams Alternate Greenville bwilliams@drswilliamsandpabst.com
Jordan Brunson Delegate (ECU SOD) Raleigh brunsonj16@students.ecu.edu
Amir Magdy Taha Alternate (ECU SOD) Greenville tahaa12@students.ecu.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
"State":"NC"