NC District Map

We’re Here For You.
If you want to get involved, volunteer, attend an event or learn more about the issues facing dentists in North Carolina, send us a note and get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you.

First District
Dr. Robbie Sheffield

Second District (+Info)
Dr. Kate Stanton

Third District
Dr. Mary Gaddis

Fourth District
Dr. Meenal Patel

NC Dental Society Board of Trustees President
Dr. Thomas Morgan
NC Dental Society Council on Membership
Dr. Catie Cunningham
NC Dental Society Committee on the New Dentist
Dr. Kristin Miller
ADA Trustee for the 16th District (NC, SC, VA)
Dr. Gary Oyster
ADA New Dentist Committee Representative
for the 16th District (NC, SC, VA)

Dr. James Purvis