Skip To The Main Content

Give Kids A Smile! Committee

Chair: ​​Richard Brooks (District 4)

Angie Baechtold (District 1)
Kristen Miller (District 2)
Kate Lambert (District 2)
Rebecca Andrews (District 3)
Jim Casey (District 5)

Mike Tencza (OHS)
Lynn Hurley (DH)
Loren Alves (ECU SoDM)
Jessica Lee (UNC SOD)

Board Liaison: Lee Lewis

Staff Liaisons:
Suellen Foust
Prissy Allen