Skip To The Main Content

Annual Session Planning Committee

Chair: Ashley Porter Ayuso

Program Directors: Kristen Langworthy
                                  Katelyn Henderson
Budget: Tony Porter
Sponsorship: David Kwon
Commercial Exhibitors: Robert Stowe
Political Hospitality: Nazir Ahmad
Clinical Hospitality: Desiree Walker
Promotions/Marketing: Shannon Vann
Entertainment: Shelley Olson
ECU Students and Faculty:
UNC Students and Faculty:
Fun Run Monitors:
Meeting Planner: Mary Kathryn Brewer

Board Liaison: ​​Tony Porter