About Us / Staff Listing

Contact Us

1600 Evans Road  
Cary, NC  27513
Phone: (919) 677-1396
Toll Free in NC: (800) 662-8754
Fax: (919) 677-1397 
Email: info@ncdental.org


NC Dental Society Staff

   

Dr. M. Alec Parker

Executive Director, North Carolina Dental Society
General Manager, North Carolina Services for Dentistry, Inc.
aparker@ncdental.org
919-677-1396

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

   

Priscilla M. Allen

Staff Liaison to the NCDS Governing Bodies
NCDS Member Concierge
Manager of Meetings and Events
NCDS Patient Mediation Coordinator
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027


   

Suellen L. Foust

Director of Operations
sfoust@ncdental.org
919-234-4025

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

   

Maura L. Laurin

Advertising Specialist/IT Support/Assistant Web Editor
mlaurin@ncdental.org
919-234-4021


   

Kimberly Roberson

Membership Coordinator
kroberson@ncdental.org 
919-234-4023

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

   

Dr. Ted Roberson

North Carolina Dental Society Ambassador
troberson7@nc.rr.com


   

Fletcher Salmon

Database and Website Administrator
fsalmon@ncdental.org
919-234-4020

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

    Lisa Ward

Director of Public Affairs
lward@ncdental.org
919-234-4024


   

Pamela M. Williams

Accounting Services Coordinator
pwilliams@ncdental.org
919-234-4026