For Dentists / District Meetings

District News & Information

Local dental Society Contacts

Where is my District?

First District News and information

1st District Minutes

1st District Constitution and Bylaws

Certificate of Sec, 1st District Dental Society of NC  (updated 1/28/14)

1st District Photo Album


William T. Donigan
District 1 President
Phone: 704-862-5376
Email Me

Mark Scheiderich
District 1 President-Elect
Phone: 828-684-5888
Fax: 828-684-1093
Email Me

Jason E. Dollinger
District 1 Vice President
Phone: 828-251-1399
Fax: 828-251-1305
Email Me

Douglas L. Stover
District 1 Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: 704-864-8393
Fax: 704-864-7312
Email Me

Darrell C. Current
District 1 Immediate Past President
Phone: 704-865-3512
Fax: 704-865-8336
Email Me


Second District News and Information

2nd District Meetings

CLICK HERE for info to the 2013 Fall Meeting, October 4th
Childress Vineyards, Lexington  

2nd District Minutes

2nd District Constitution and Bylaws 

2nd District Photo Album

Evan N. Miller
District 2 President
Phone: 704-377-1444
Fax: 704-377-1451
Email Me

Christopher Dirig
District 2 President-Elect
Phone: 704-873-8025
Fax: 704-871-1296
Email Me

Kenneth Rasbornik
District 2 Vice-President
Phone: 704-278-1118
Fax: 704-278-4480
Email Me

Luis Antonio Chamorro
District 2 Secretary
Phone: 704-341-3636
Fax: 704-341-3880
Email Me

Reid L. Chaney
District 2 Treasurer
Phone: 704-455-3333
Fax: 704-455-3411
Email Me

Bryan T. Persinger
District 2 Immediate Past President
Phone: 704-795-1055
Fax: 704-795-6743
Email Me


Third District News and Information

3rd District Meetings

3rd District Minutes

3rd District Constitution and Bylaws  (updated 1/21/13)

3rd District Photo Album

Click Here for info on "Catch the WAVE of New Endodontic Technology"
Friday, September 27, 2013 UNC Dental School

Scott Vines
District 3 President
Phone: 336-342-1581
Fax: 336-349-7350
Email Me

Scott Cashion
District 3 Treasurer
Phone: 336-375-1980
Fax: 336-375-1984
Email Me

Peter A. Tzendzalian
District 3 Immediate Past President
Phone: 919-402-9200
Fax: 919-287-2525
Email Me


Fourth District News and Information

4th District Meetings

4th District Minutes

4th District Constitution and Bylaws 

4th District Photo Album 

Shelley Olson
District 4 President
Phone: 919-693-4090
Fax: 919-693-9255
Email Me

Lois A. Knauff
District 4 President-Elect
Phone: 919-847-8747
Fax: 919-847-8747
Email Me

Willis Hardesty
District 4 Vice-President
Phone: 919-781-0018
Fax: 919-571-9114
Email Me

Robert J. Stanley
District 4 Immediate Past President
Phone: 919-460-9665
Fax: 919-460-0690
Email Me

Bobbi A. Stanley
District 4 Secretary
Phone: 919-460-9665
Fax: 919-460-0690
Email Me


Fifth District News and Information

5th District Meetings

2014, 5th District Mid-Winter Meeting dates will be Feb 21-22

5th District Minutes

5th District Constitution and Bylaws

5th District Photo Album 

Amy M. Batten
District 5 President
Phone: 919-734-0922
Fax: 919-734-0933
Email Me

William L. Lewis
District 5 Immediate Past President
Phone: 252-752-6188
Fax: 252-752-5728
Email Me

Thomas E. Morgan
District 5 President Elect and Editor of Gazette
Phone: 910-347-1283
Fax: 910-347-2153
Email Me

William S. Harvey
District 5 Vice-President
Phone: 252-527-5333
Email Me

C. Bradley Adams
District 5 Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: 919-734-3564
Fax: 919-734-3797
Email Me

Ethan Nelson
District 5 Arrangements Chair
Phone: 252-482-5131
Email Me