Skip To The Main Content
FIRST DISTRICT 
Full Name Role City Email
Jonathan C. Austin Delegate Denver jaustindmd@gmail.com
Woody Bolinger Delegate Weaverville abolinger11@charter.net
Barbara Bowman-Hensley Delegate Asheville drbbh1@bellsouth.net
Jerry Lewis Butler Delegate Boone drbutler@boone.net
Joseph R. Hendrick, Jr. Delegate Shelby joehendrickjr@josephrhendrickjr.com
Kristin E. Kaelke Miller Delegate Lenoir flipperkek@gmail.com
William M. Litaker, Jr. Delegate Hickory litaker@charter.net
James P. McCarthy Delegate Gastonia jtabasco@carolina.rr.com
Richard Raymond Pence Delegate Denver rrpence@bellsouth.net
Alicia Gabriella Rodriguez Delegate Asheville alicia@ncsmileteam.com
Mark D. Scheiderich Delegate Fletcher scheiderichdmd@gmail.com
Douglas Lee Stover Delegate Gastonia dstover1@carolina.rr.com
Jenna Leigh Stover Delegate Gastonia jstover27@gmail.com
J. Jackson Teague, III Delegate Asheville jt3unc@charter.net
Susan I. Stover Alternate Gastonia sstover1@carolina.rr.com
 
 SECOND DISTRICT
Full Name  Role  City  Email 
Catherine W. Bickley Delegate Stony Point drbic@windstream.net
John G. Buchanan Delegate Lexington buchananj@aol.com
Michael A. Catanese Delegate Charlotte mcatan2468@aol.com
Luis A. Chamorro Delegate Charlotte drc@chamorroendo.com
C. Scott Davenport Delegate Charlotte csdavenport@carolina.rr.com
Christopher John Dirig Delegate Statesville dirigNC@msn.com
Steven Hoon Ghim Delegate Charlotte hi.drsteven@gmail.com
Gavin Gibbs Harrell Delegate Elkin ggharrell@aol.com
Katelyn Joyce Henderson Delegate Winston Salem Kjhenderson2@gmail.com
David Hyuk Kwon Delegate Charlotte davekwon@hotmail.com
Leslie Megan Murray Delegate Salisbury drlesliemurray@gmail.com
Jon Packman Delegate Statesville jpackman@jpackmandds.com
Kellie Paxton Delegate Mooresville paxtonkellie@yahoo.com
Linda M. Polito Delegate Charlotte Linda.Polito@cpcc.edu
Royce A. Porter, Jr. Delegate Winston Salem TPORTERDDS@AOL.COM
Kenneth James Rasbornik Delegate Cleveland drrasbornik@gmail.com
Priveer Dev Sharma Delegate Charlotte pds@carolina.rr.com
Robert Stowe Delegate Winston Salem Stowetango92@gmail.com
David E. Thome Delegate Mooresville david.thome.dds@gmail.com
Shannon Dudley Vann Delegate Rural Hall shannonvanndds@gmail.com
Ashley Porter White Delegate Winston Salem apwhitedds@gmail.com
Lindsay Brooke Spears Alternate Statesville dr.lbspears@gmail.com
 
 THIRD DISTRICT
 Full Name Role City Email
Beatriz R. Aguero Delegate Greensboro baguero@hotmail.com
Ferdinand Vincent Allison, III Delegate Durham fva1015@aol.com
L Tanya J. Bailey Delegate High Point baileylj@drbaileyortho.com
Nona I. Breeland Delegate Chapel Hill nibdds@bellsouth.net
Scott W. Cashion Delegate Greensboro scashion@me.com
Daniel Keith Cheek Delegate Hillsborough dancheek@mindspring.com
Roslyn M. Crisp Delegate Burlington toothdrmom@hotmail.com
Catherine H. Cunningham Delegate Durham catie@cunninghamdds.com
Anbec DeShield Delegate Aberdeen becshe@gmail.com
Mary Coffey Gaddis Delegate Durham mgaddisdds@gmail.com
Daryl Hill Delegate Asheboro drdhill@gmail.com
William S. Kallam Delegate Reidsville zane1260@aol.com
Ralph H. Leonard, Jr. Delegate Chapel Hill ralph_leonard@unc.edu
La Rosa Pinnix-Bailey Delegate Burlington pinnix1018@aol.com
Hal M. Sapp Delegate Durham macondds@gmail.com
Ronald D. Spain, Sr. Delegate Durham rdspain11@gmail.com
Charles S. Willis, II Delegate Durham cswillisdds@gmail.com
Sarah Strickland Delegate ses0112@email.unc.edu
Nehemiah Lawson Alternate ndlawson@email.unc.edu
 
 FOURTH DISTRICT
 Full Name Role City Email 
Nazir Ahmad Delegate Raleigh nhahmad@gmail.com
Richard Brooks  Delegate  Cary  rbrooks009@aol.com 
Rex Brown Card Delegate Raleigh rjcard@aol.com
Mark W. Casey Delegate Raleigh emuukc83@aol.com
Christi Michelle Davis Delegate Raleigh christi.dds@gmail.com
Willis S. Hardesty, Jr. Delegate Raleigh doctorstandds@gmail.com
Delma H. Kinlaw Delegate Cary kenlogen@gmail.com
Lois Knauff Delegate Raleigh mikeandlois@bellsouth.net
Douglas K. MacLeod  Delegate  Raleigh  drdkmacleod@gmail.com 
James Patrick Martin Delegate Raleigh jimbo1774@yahoo.com
Chauncy F. Nelson Delegate Raleigh Nelortho@nc.rr.com
Shelley Barker Olson Delegate Oxford sabarker@mindspring.com
Gary Donald Oyster Delegate Raleigh oystergd@aol.com
Meenal Patel  Delegate  Cary  meenal17@gmail.com 
Ronald D. Venezie Delegate Apex ronvenezie@bellsouth.net
Christopher Ki Vo Delegate Benson chrisvodds@gmail.com
Sarah D. Walker Delegate Lumberton drwalker@lumbertondental.com
 
 FIFTH DISTRICT
 Full Name Role  City  Email 
Carlton B. Adams Delegate Goldsboro drbradadams@gmail.com
D Gregory Chadwick Delegate Greenville chadwickg@ecu.edu
Randy Gerrel Fussell Delegate Greenville rgfussell@greenvillencdentist.com
William S. Harvey Delegate Kinston wshiiidds@yahoo.com
Wilson O Kelly Jewell Delegate Wilmington Wilson@JewellDentistry.com
Mark W. Johnson Delegate New Bern drmwj2000@yahoo.com
Tommie Harold Lancaster Delegate Kinston lancasterdds@lancasterdentistrykinston.com
William Lee Lewis Delegate Greenville  wleelewisdds@eopd.org 
Thomas E. Morgan Delegate Jacksonville jvilletoothdoc@onslowsmiles.com
Ethan B. Nelson Delegate Edenton ethanbnelson@gmail.com
Robert G. Plage Delegate Wilmington rplage@ec.rr.com
Harding Winslow Rogers, Jr. Delegate Mooresville
William E. Williams Delegate Greenville bwilliams@drswilliamsandpabst.com
John Michael Williams Delegate Trent Woods williams10251@suddenlink.net
Thomas C. Drew Alternate Enfield tcdrewiv@gmail.com
Richard F. Hunt, III Alternate Rocky Mount richardhuntiii@me.com
Jasper L. Lewis, Jr. Alternate Greenville info@eopd.org
Cynthia Wiley Alternate Goldsboro pwortho@bellsouth.net
Tommy Wilson Delegate Greenville wilsonto14@students.ecu.edu
Jazmin Cromartie Alternate Greenville cromartiej16@students.ecu.edu     
"State":"NC"