Skip To The Main Content
Full Name District Role City State Phone Email
Barbara Bowman-Hensley 1st District Delegate Asheville NC (828) 299-8824 drbbh1@bellsouth.net
Jerry Lewis Butler 1st District Delegate Boone NC (828) 264-5858 drbutler@boone.net
Jason E. Dollinger 1st District Delegate Asheville NC (828) 251-1399 drdollinger@bellsouth.net
William T. Donigan, Jr. 1st District Alternate Gastonia NC (704) 862-5376 DOCTORD40@HOTMAIL.COM
Philip R. Fisher 1st District Delegate Waynesville NC (828) 627-1050 bastenolf55@yahoo.com
Michael Jay Gordon 1st District Delegate Conover NC gordondds@gmail.com
Joseph R. Hendrick, Jr. 1st District Delegate Shelby NC (704) 484-0077 joehendrickjr@josephrhendrickjr.com
Kristin E. Kaelke Miller 1st District Delegate Lenoir NC (336) 903-7300 flipperkek@gmail.com
William M. Litaker, Jr. 1st District Delegate Hickory NC (828) 327-8085 litaker@charter.net
Richard Raymond Pence 1st District Alternate Denver NC (704) 827-8226 rrpence@bellsouth.net
Alicia Gabriella Rodriguez 1st District Alternate Asheville NC (828) 681-0189 alicia@ncsmileteam.com 
Mark D. Scheiderich 1st District Alternate Fletcher NC (828) 684-5888 scheiderichdmd@gmail.com
Douglas Lee Stover 1st District Delegate Gastonia NC dstover1@carolina.rr.com
Susan I. Stover 1st District Alternate Gastonia NC sstover1@carolina.rr.com
Jenna Leigh Stover 1st District Delegate Gastonia NC (704) 842-0120 jstover27@gmail.com
Amanda G. Stroud 1st District Delegate Boone NC (919) 741-0100 drAmandastroud@gmail.com
Thomas Jeffrey Swilling 1st District Delegate Gastonia NC (704) 864-0359 tswilling@carolina.rr.com
Catherine W. Bickley 2nd District Delegate Stony Point NC (704) 585-6336 drbic@windstream.net
John G. Buchanan 2nd District Delegate Lexington NC (336) 248-2988 buchananj@aol.com
Jong K. Byun  2nd District  Delegate  Yadkinville  NC  (336) 679-2181  aaronbyun@msn.com 
Michael Catanese 2nd District Delegate  Charlotte NC  (704) 332-1211  mcatan2468@aol.com
Luis A. Chamorro 2nd District Delegate Charlotte NC (704) 341-3636 drc@chamorroendo.com
C. Scott Davenport 2nd District Delegate Charlotte NC (704) 708-4201 csdavenport@carolina.rr.com
Christopher John Dirig 2nd District Delegate Statesville NC (704) 873-8025 dirigNC@msn.com
Heather Dowlin 2nd District Delegate Charlotte NC (704) 443-7630 hrock15@hotmail.com
Jesse A. Grimm 2nd District Delegate Kernersville NC (336) 996-7770 jesseagrimm@yahoo.com
Gavin Gibbs Harrell 2nd District Delegate Elkin NC (336) 835-1212 ggharrell@aol.com
Steven J. Melonakos 2nd District Delegate Mooresville NC (704) 660-5800 plantationdentaldds@gmail.com
Jon Packman 2nd District Delegate Statesville NC (704) 258-3329 jpackman@jpackmandds.com
Kellie Paxton 2nd District Alternate Mooresville NC (816) 590-7837 paxtonkellie@yahoo.com
Linda M. Polito 2nd District Delegate Charlotte NC (704) 451-0170 Linda.Polito@cpcc.edu
Royce A. Porter, Jr. 2nd District Delegate Winston Salem NC (336) 765-9154 TPORTERDDS@AOL.COM
Kenneth James Rasbornik 2nd District Delegate Cleveland NC (704) 278-1118 drrasbornik@gmail.com
Robert Selden, III 2nd District Delegate Huntersville NC (704) 992-1022 selden_ortho@hotmail.com
Kathleen Morey Stanton 2nd District Delegate Winston Salem NC (919) 428-0369 kathleen.a.morey@gmail.com
Robert Stowe 2nd District Delegate Winston Salem NC (336) 765-1881 Stowetango92@gmail.com
Gary Sugg  2nd District  Delegate  Charlotte  NC (704) 527-4895 grsugg@aol.com 
David E. Thome 2nd District Delegate Salisbury NC (954) 644-2332 david.thome.dds@gmail.com
Shannon Dudley Vann 2nd District Delegate Rural Hall NC (336) 969-6888 shannonvanndds@gmail.com
Ashley Porter White 2nd District Delegate Winston Salem NC  (336) 671-7303  apwhitedds@gmail.com
Beatriz R. Aguero 3rd District Delegate Greensboro NC (336) 288-9116 baguero@hotmail.com
Ferdinand Vincent Allison 3rd District Delegate Durham NC (919) 806-1996 fva1015@aol.com
L Tanya J. Bailey 3rd District Delegate High Point NC (336) 886-7000 baileylj@drbaileyortho.com
Nona I. Breeland 3rd District Delegate Chapel Hill NC (919) 967-1776 nibdds@bellsouth.net
Scott W. Cashion 3rd District Delegate Greensboro NC (336) 545-8870 scashion@me.com
Daniel Keith Cheek 3rd District Delegate Hillsborough NC (919) 732-4041 dancheek@mindspring.com
Roslyn B Moore Crisp 3rd District Delegate Burlington NC (336) 524-5439 toothdrmom@hotmail.com
Annbec DeShield 3rd District Delegate Aberdeen NC (336) 317-1876 becshe@gmail.com
Mary Coffey Gaddis 3rd District Delegate Durham NC (919) 484-8088 mgaddisdds@gmail.com
Daryl Hill 3rd District Delegate Asheboro NC (336) 625-3275 drdhill@gmail.com
Michael Ignelzi, Jr. 3rd District Delegate Greensboro NC (336) 286-0200 ignelzi@gmail.com
Jasenna T. Johnson  3rd District  Delegate  Jamestown  NC  (919) 770-9235 jasenna1@alumni.unc.edu 
William S. Kallam 3rd District Delegate Reidsville NC (336) 634-1701 zane1260@aol.com
Karen E. Lanier 3rd District Alternate High Point NC (336) 889-5466 kldds@northstate.net
Ralph H. Leonard, Jr. 3rd District Delegate Chapel Hill NC (919) 966-2757 ralph_leonard@unc.edu
Kenneth N. May, Jr. 3rd District Delegate Chapel Hill NC (919) 537-3242 ken_may@unc.edu
Scott M. Vines  3rd District  Alternate  Reidsville  NC  (336) 342-1581  scottmvines@yahoo.com 
Charles S. Willis, II 3rd District Delegate Durham NC (919) 286-0745 cswillis@gmail.com
Warren Byrd Dental School Component Delegate Chapel Hill NC warren_byrd@unc.edu
Natalie Dunlop Dental School Component Alternate Chapel Hill NC nsd729@gmail.com
Nazir H. Ahmad 4th District Delegate Raleigh NC (919) 322-4500 nhahmad@gmail.com
Heath Ballard Brantley 4th District Delegate Zebulon NC (919) 365-3127 BrantleyDDS@gmail.com
Richard Franklin Brooks 4th District Delegate Cary NC (919) 468-9775 rbrooks009@aol.com
Thomas K. Buttler 4th District Delegate Raleigh NC (919) 801-1167 tkbuttler@gmail.com
Rex Brown Card 4th District Delegate Raleigh NC (919) 556-0198 RJCARD@aol.com
Catherine H. Cunningham 4th District Delegate Raleigh NC (919) 593-1810 cunninghamdds@gmail.com
Willis S. Hardesty, Jr. 4th District Delegate Raleigh NC (919) 781-0018 doctorstandds@gmail.com
​Kara M. Henderson 4th District Delegate W​arrenton NC (252) 257-3054 karahen24@aol.com
Robert P. Hollowell 4th District Alternate Morrisville NC (919) 677-7807 Robert.Hollowell@carolinashealthcare.org
Delma H. Kinlaw 4th District Delegate Cary NC (919) 649-1524 kenlogen@gmail.com
Chessica Allen Logue 4th District Delegate Fayetteville NC (910) 988-0892 chessica488@gmail.com
David Douglas Olson 4th District Alternate Raleigh NC (919) 845-8212 drdave@raleighpedo.com
Shelley Barker Olson 4th District Delegate Oxford NC (919) 693-4090 sabarker@mindspring.com
Gary Donald Oyster 4th District Delegate Raleigh NC (919) 876-2087 oystergd@aol.com
Eric James Roman 4th District Delegate Fayetteville NC (910) 565-1838 ejroman@gmail.com
Anna Lewis Shope 4th District Delegate Raleigh NC (336) 601-2000 annalshope@gmail.com
Ronald D. Venezie 4th District Delegate Apex NC (919) 303-2873 ronvenezie@bellsouth.net
Christopher Ki Vo 4th District Delegate Benson NC (910) 850-8993 chrisvodds@gmail.com
Sarah D. Walker 4th District Delegate Lumberton NC (910) 474-2587 drwalker@lumbertondental.com
Carlton B. Adams 5th District Delegate Goldsboro NC (919) 734-3564 drbradadams@gmail.com
Jason A. Banks 5th District Delegate Elizabeth City NC (252) 331-2304 jbanksdds@gmail.com
Amy Batten 5th District Delegate Goldsboro NC (919) 734-0922 battendr@bellsouth.net
Randy Gerrel Fussell 5th District Delegate Greenville NC (252) 355-2424 rgfussell@greenvillencdentist.com
William S. Harvey 5th District Delegate Kinston NC (252) 527-5333 wshiiidds@yahoo.com
Richard F. Hunt, III 5th District Delegate Rocky Mount NC (252) 443-2328 richardhuntiii@me.com
Wilson O Kelly Jewell 5th District Delegate Wilmington NC (910) 791-2401 Wilson@JewellDentistry.com
Mark W. Johnson 5th District Delegate New Bern NC (252) 638-6177 drmwj2000@yahoo.com
Jasper L. Lewis, Jr. 5th District Delegate Greenville NC (252) 752-6188 info@eopd.org
William Lee Lewis 5th District Delegate Greenville NC (252) 752-6188 wleelewisdds@eopd.org
Ethan B. Nelson 5th District Delegate Edenton NC (252) 340-0682 ethanbnelson@gmail.com
Robert G. Plage 5th District Delegate Wilmington NC (910) 762-4155 rplage@ec.rr.com
William E. Williams 5th District Delegate Greenville NC (252) 355-2300 bwilliams@drswilliamsandpabst.com
Jennifer M. Pan Dental School Component Delegate Chapel Hill NC panj13@students.ecu.edu
Tommy Wilson Dental School Component Alternate Greenville NC wilsonto14@students.ecu.edu
"State":"NC"