Skip To The Main Content

NC Dental Society Staff

21_3518Parker crop

Dr. M. Alec Parker

Executive Director, North Carolina Dental Society
General Manager, North Carolina Services for Dentistry, Inc.
aparker@ncdental.org
919-677-1396

Priscilla Allen

Priscilla M. Allen

Staff Liaison to the NCDS Governing Bodies
Member Concierge, 
Manager of Meetings and Events,
Patient Mediation Coordinator
pallen@ncdental.org
919-234-4027

RyanCouch

Ryan T. Couch

​Systems Manager
rcouch@ncdental.org
919-234-4020


ShellyDates

Shelly Dates

Director of Membership and Marketing
sdates@ncdental.org 
919-234-4032


no_photo_110x146

Amy Eggenberger

Marketing and Public Relations Manager
aeggenberger@ncdental.org
919-234-4023


Foust (110 x 146)

Suellen L. Foust

Director of Operations
sfoust@ncdental.org
919-234-4025


Maura Laurin

Maura ​Treadway

Advertising Specialist/IT Support/Assistant Web Editor
mtreadway@ncdental.org
919-234-4021

Lisa Ward
Lisa Ward

Associate Executive Director
lward@ncdental.org
919-234-4024

"State":"NC"